Friday June 14, 2024
LINE-UPS have been declared for the ROWE Motor Oil Premiership clash between King's Lynn and Oxford at the Adrian Flux Arena on Monday (June 17).

New signing Jan Kvech makes his debut for the PSH Environmental Stars, and will take the No.3 position with skipper Nicolai Klindt his regular race partner.

Kvech replaces the injured Michael Palm Toft which means Patryk Wojdylo returns to reserve, and Richard Lawson guests at No.1 for Tobiasz Musielak.

KING'S LYNN: Richard Lawson, Niels-Kristian Iversen, Jan Kvech, Nicolai Klindt, Benjamin Basso, Patryk Wojdylo, Anders Rowe.
OXFORD: Rohan Tungate, Charles Wright, Lewis Kerr, Maciej Janowski, Chris Harris, Erik Riss, Ashton Boughen.

Share This:   Facebook Twitter